Suite For Brass Trio

Published by Cameron Johnston

  • 1 credits

An original piece by Cameron Johnston. Written for Horn in F, Euphonium, and Tuba. Mvt. I - "Defeat" 0:00 Mvt. II - "Inspiration" 1:24 Mvt. III - "Freedom" 3:45 #audio #composition #original #classical

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
Other Projects:
    uniE603 Choice and Chance
    uniE603 Stratosphere
    uniE603 Everest for Brass Quintet
    uniE603 Thank You
    uniE603 Changed for Concert Band