'New Era' ► Ambient Mix September 2015

Published by Chillandplay

0
  • 1 credits

Youtube Link : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ae26uHBYyO4 Tracklist : 00:00 Groundfold - but you never told me ►Download : https://soundcloud.com/groundfold/but-you-never-told-me 03:12 Michael FK & Groundfold - Sombre Sky ►Buy this track here: https://ambientmusicalgenre.bandcamp.com/track/michael-fk-groundfold-sombre-sky 07:31 lukehoward - Oculus ►Support this track here: https://soundcloud.com/lukehoward/oculus 14:43 Direct - Memory (feat. Holly Drummond) ►Buy Link : https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/memory-feat.-holly-drummond/id993287901?i=993287902&ign-mpt=uo%3D4 18:27 Groundfold - Awakening ►Download here: https://soundcloud.com/groundfold/awakening 22:48 Blackbird - Night Train ►Download this track here: https://soundcloud.com/blackbirdmusics/night-train 26:23 4lienetic - Missing You ►Download : https://soundcloud.com/4lienetic/missing-you 29:50 konara - promise kept ►Download this track here: https://soundcloud.com/konaralife/promise-kept 32:36 Moseqar - There She Was(II) ►Download : https://soundcloud.com/moseqar/moseqar-there-she-wasii 36:56 Michael FK - Papier-Mache ►Buy this track here: https://soundcloud.com/michaelfkofficial/michael-fk-papier-mache 40:29 Moseqar - i still need u ►Download here: https://soundcloud.com/moseqar/moseqar-i-still-need-u 44:28 CATCHING FLIES - Quiet Nights ►Download : https://soundcloud.com/catchingfliesmusic/quiet-nights 48:017 Kidswaste - Underwater ►Buy : https://soundcloud.com/mrsuicidesheep/kidswaste-underwater 51:48 GAAX - Windows Wave ►Buy here: https://soundcloud.com/gaax-music/gaax-windows-wave-single-version 56:16 Cygnal - Unbury ►Download this track here: https://soundcloud.com/cygnalmusic/unbury 49:45 Able To See Me (Tali Kouch Flip) ►Support The Artist : https://soundcloud.com/hippiesabotage/able-to-see-me-tali-kouch-flip 62:49 Rameses B - Nameless Existence ►Download this track here: https://soundcloud.com/ramesesb/rameses-b-nameless-existence-free ►Chill & Play: -https://twitter.com/chillnplay -https://www.facebook.com/chillnplay ►Submit your music to Chill And Play: https://docs.google.com/file/d/1zQO194N_sx2U7qAUVxCyQAKKYCXOxKDI80Yza9rwBYE And Don't Forget To Like And Favorite,Helps A lot ►Stay Chilled ♫ Keep Playing !! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- •IMPORTANT: If there are copyright issues with any of my videos from producer or label's side (including artists of the images used) , please send an e-mail to: chills@live.fr and I will remove it immediately. #music #remix #electronic #ambient #chillstep #chill #chillout

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
Other Projects:
    uniE603 New Era
    uniE603 New Era
    uniE603 Ambient
    uniE603 Ambient
    uniE603 Ambient