Headiness Of Sounds 111

Published by Chris van Dae


Headiness of Sounds is weekly podcast hosted by Chris van Dae. It is always 50 minutes of upfront music from all genres of EDM. Turn your speakers on and listen to the best mix. Want to be in the show? Send your demo here: on.fb.me/1TK2kWf Your track may be played in some of the future episodes! Full tracklist: 1.Oliver Heldens feat. RUMORS - Ghost 2.Martin Garrix feat. John Michel - Now That I've Found You 3.Chris van Dae - Endorphine (Original Mix) [EXCLUSIVE] 4.Axwell - Barricade (Club Mix) 5.Sam Void - Reachless (Original Mix) 6.Dzeko & Torres ft. Delaney Jane - Air (CRANKIDS Bootleg) [EXCLUSIVE] 7.Florian Picasso - Kirigami (Extended Mix) 8.Far Out feat. Joni Fatora - House Of Cards (Extended Mix) 9.Joey Beltram - Together (Jewelz & Sparks Remix) 10.First State & Eximinds - Chimera (Extended Mix) 11.Art Electro & Watro - Rush Hour (Extended Mix) 12.Jordy Dazz & BLOQSHOT - Ragged (Extended Mix) 13.Sick Individuals & DBSTF - Into The Light (Original Mix) 14.Dirtcaps & Fightclvb feat. Sanjin - Pun This (Extended Mix) 15.Kura & Tony Junior - King Kong (Beatz Freq & Mountblaq & Ranger Bootleg) Follow Chris van Dae: https://facebook.com/chrisvandae/ https://twitter.com/chrisvandae https://soundcloud.com/chrisvandae #audio #Podcast #Radio #EDM

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
  • No credits

Other Projects:
    uniE603 Headiness Of Sounds 102
    uniE603 Headiness Of Sounds 109
    uniE603 Headiness Of Sounds 103
    uniE603 Headiness Of Sounds 106
    uniE603 Headiness Of Sounds 110