Headiness Of Sounds 128

Published by Chris van Dae


Headiness of Sounds is weekly podcast hosted by Chris van Dae. It is always 50 minutes of upfront music from all genres of EDM. Turn your speakers on and listen to the best mix. Want to be in the show? Send your demo here: on.fb.me/1TK2kWf Your track may be played in some of the future episodes! Full tracklist: 1.ak9 & Cold One - Give Me A Sign 2.Ansolo & Maxum - Yin Yang (Extended Mix) 3.Daddy's Groove & Promise Land - Scratchin (Extended Mix) 4.Mako - Into The Sunset (Swords 4 Salem Remix) 5.Feider Vs Mark & Prince Feat. C. Todd Nielsen - This Is Where It Starts (Extended Mix) 6.Ummet Ozcan – Megatron (Original Mix) 7.Moby - Porcelain (SICK INDIVIDUALS Remix) 8.LoaX & Jayden Jaxx - Tango (Extended Mix) 9.Hiisak - La Fanfarra (Tom Swoon Edit) 10.Nicky Romero - Ready 2 Rumble (Extended Mix) 11.Ibranovski - Remedy (Original Mix) (feat. Ziya) 12.Alvaro & Reid Stefan - MTTS (Original Mix) 13.Tony Junior & KURA feat. Jimmy Clash - Walk Away (Extended Mix) 14.Wiwek & Skrillex ft. Elliphant - Killa (Henry Fong Remix) 15.DJ Snake & Yellow Claw - Ocho Cinco Follow Chris van Dae: facebook.com/chrisvandae/ twitter.com/chrisvandae soundcloud.com/chrisvandae #audio #Podcast #Radio #EDM

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
  • No credits

Other Projects:
    uniE603 Headiness Of Sounds 110
    uniE603 Headiness Of Sounds 117
    uniE603 Headiness Of Sounds 103
    uniE603 Headiness Of Sounds 120
    uniE603 Headiness Of Sounds 121