Headiness Of Sounds 147

Published by Chris van Dae


Headiness of Sounds is weekly podcast hosted by Chris van Dae. It is always 50 minutes of upfront music from all genres of EDM. Turn your speakers on and listen to the best mix. Want to be in the show? Send your demo here: on.fb.me/1TK2kWf Your track may be played in some of the future episodes! Full tracklist: 1.DJ Snake & Justin Bieber - Let Me Love You (Don Diablo Remix) 2.Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & Eddie Thoneick - Drums Of Tobago (Extended Mix) 3.Florian Picasso x Vassy - Cracked Walls (Extended Mix) 4.Robert Falcon x RIVERO - The End (Original Mix) 5.M35 & Wasback feat. Elle Vee - Let It Go (Extended Mix) 6.Tom & Jame feat. LePrince - Energy (Extended Mix) 7.R3hab & Skytech - Everything (Extended Mix) 8.Dannic & We AM - Move (Extended Mix) 9.Bassjackers vs Skytech & Fafaq - Pillowfight (Extended Mix) 10.Karim Mika & Moe Aly - Blast From The Past (Original Mix) 11.Shane 54 Ft. Jenny Jordan - Paradise (Maddix Remix) 12.Icona Pop - Brightside (Borgeous Remix) 13.Tchami & Malaa - Prophecy (Michael Sparks Remix) 14.Major Lazer & Bad Royale - My Number 15.Boombox Cartel & QUIX - Supernatural Feat. Anjulie (PLATE & Pete Branch Remix) Follow Chris van Dae: facebook.com/chrisvandae/ twitter.com/chrisvandae soundcloud.com/chrisvandae #audio #Podcast #Radio #Edm

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
  • No credits

Other Projects:
    uniE603 Headiness Of Sounds 113
    uniE603 Headiness Of Sounds 144
    uniE608 Headiness Of Sounds 146
    uniE603 Headiness Of Sounds 127
    uniE603 Headiness Of Sounds 110