03. My Own

Published by Simphiwe Lindokuhle

  • 1 credits

Evoe x Da Labrador E.P Titled Gettin Used To which consist of 10 tracks.Track list is...01. Gettin’ Used To (Prod. By Yay) 02. Blessings (Prod. By Yay) 03. My Own (Prod. By Yay & Evoe) 04. Loaded (Prod. By Yay) 05. Throw Some Mo (Prod. By Yay) 06. Caracara Trap (Prod. By Yay) 07. Pass ‘n Special (Prod. By Fieh) 08. High No More (Prod. By Yay) 09. Power Circle (Prod. By Yay) 10. I Like Bitchez (Prod. By Yay & Evoe) #audio #Bunky Trap HipHop

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
Other Projects:
    uniE603 02. Blessings
    uniE603 07. Pass ‘n Special
    uniE603 08. High No More
    uniE603 09. Power Circle
    uniE603 04. Loaded