Martin Kagiris - Bang The Drum (radio) (Preview - Out on October 29 - Drop it Records)

Published by Defmovementrecordlabel


The first release of Martin Kagiris for Drop it Records. Enjoy the sound! #audio #Progressive House

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
  • No credits

Other Projects:
    uniE603 Suburban - Remember Yourself (radio) (Preview - Out on October 29 on Drop it Records)
    uniE603 Pyramid - Shake Your Body Baby (Radio) - Out Now! - Drop it! Records
    uniE603 Sander Ferrar - On The Drop (Preview)
    uniE603 Steve Dunbar - Autumn Tale (radio) (Preview - Out on October 22 on House Sound of Milano)
    uniE603 Steve Dunbar - Take Time Free Your Mind (radio)(Preview - Out on October 22 on HSoM)