Published by Bastian Muller

  • 1 credits

Heey! This is Bastian Müller, Lukas Elbers, Lucas Taggruber and Lars Meder with our brandnew Podcast 'MEDERLAND RADIO'! Every Saturday from now on we give you your weekly dose of Electronic Music. I have the honor to start MEDERLAND RADIO with an one hour set. We hope you'll like it! ENJOY! For Track suggestions contact us: Tracklist: 1. Going Deeper -Escape (Original Mix) 2. Latroit x Bishop - Loving Every Minute (Franky Rizardo Remix) 3. Sugar Hill & Wasabi - Its on you (Ganzfeld Effect Remix) 4. Chris Lie - Monkey (Funkin Matt remix) 5. Avicci - The Nights (Mike Mago Remix) 6. Sigala - Easy Love (Re-Edit) 7. Galantis - Runaway (U&I) (RobbieG Remix) 8. Chocolate Puma feat. Firebeatz - I cant understand (Original Mix) 9. Clinton Sparks - Geronimo (Gregor Salto Remix) 10. Alesso - Sweet Escape (Pep & Rash Remix) 11. Michael Beltran - Wonderful Life (Michaels Bouncy Extended Remix) 12. DJ Fresh - Believer (David Zouwie Remix) 13. Tchami - Promesses (Pep & Rash Remix) 14. Tube & Berger ft Juliet Sikora - Set it off (Kryder Remix) 15. Mako, Paris & Simo - Not Alone (Original Mix) #audio #mederlandradio

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
Other Projects:
    uniE603 Dmak Radio Show 001