Sonatina for violin & piano (2010)

Published by Gordon Crosse

  • 1 credits

This is the premier in Aldeburgh church - played by the dedicatee Fenella Humphreys with Helen Reid. Both the second movement (Lament) and finale (Caprice) were originally composed as birthday presents. #audio #Classical Chamber Music

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
Other Projects:
    uniE603 Symphony 2 RPO 1975
    uniE603 Violin Concerto No 2 (1969)
    uniE603 Wildboy for Clarinet & Cimbalom with 7 Players (1978)
    uniE603 Playground (1978)
    uniE608 Spring Awakening for Five Male Voices and Speaker (2010)