Dj Polariser present : the Originals V2 Mix

Published by DJ Polarizer

  • 1 credits

Dj Polrizer present the Originals
 indivdual tracks can be downloaded at 
 Welcome to Moombahton Central, we bring you the latest Moombah from the best producers around globe straight to you via iTunes in the Mix / Podcast you-tube, mix cloud, sound cloud, Tblr, Google plus... so if you love Moombahton, subscribe & follow so you don't miss a thing.
 the Originals is an effort to stimulate original Moombahton production by DJ Polarizer & Moombaton Central, i hope you enjoy this collection of original tracks.
 Track List an link to the profiles
 01- Ravish - Tell Them
 02- Grant's - Diablo esto si ta' bueno
 03- Jesus Fernandez - Damelo!
 04- Larj Jonez - Perreo
 05- Tommy Martino- Money
 06- Craftsoul - Grand Hustle
 07- Gentle Giant - GO
 08- Varilla- Subsonic Sounds
 09- Dj Polarizer - Fluid Space
 10- Tremendo - Turbo Download for free on The Artist Union #audio #Moombahton #moombahcore #Moombahsoul #EDM #Trap #Electro #House #Electrohouse #moombahton #Central #djpolarizer #Dub #Dubstep #Kuduro #heavybass

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
Other Projects:
    uniE603 09 JC Cordero (DEVODYZ)- Suave (Original Mix)