June 2012 progressive set

Published by Jason Rollo

  • 1 credits

No-Name-Artist-Label 1. Beautiful Life-Martin Roth-Anjunadeep 2. Beautiful-Robert Babicz-Subtract Music 3. Get up in 3am (Stephen J Kroos remix)-Mancha-A Must Have 4. Halcyon (Tom Middleton re-model)-Orbital-Ministry of Sound (UK) 5. Deadline-Matt Fax-Balkan Connection 6. Streetwise-Envotion-Armada Music 7. Halo (Matao remix)-Louder Dale- Arrival 8. Lalalalalala (James Harcourt remix)-Tyrrell-Twisted Frequency 9. Fashionista-Trisco-Whoop 10.Ankylophobia (Poison Pro Remode)-Sergey Tkachev-Flash Records 11. Rock "n" Roller-Tomcraft- Craft Music 12. There's always a way out-Levente Marton-Anjunadeep #audio #Progressive #progressive #progressive #house

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed