KZ Sessions 010 - Fairouz T

Published by KZ

  • 1 credits

DOWNLOAD=FOLLOW FREE DOWNLOAD!! Super amazing session from Fairouz Tayseer aka Fairouz T, showing big support to all these amazing artists and labels in her tracklist heart emoticon in KZ Records we believe in spreading the love and love DJs that do that through sharing tracklists!!! 1. Deepjack - Can’t stop (Original Mix) [KZ Records] 2. Anton Ishutin - Show me (Original Mix) 3. Anturage, Stereoteric, JazzyFunk - Get out of My Way (Moe Turk Remix) [LoveStyle Records] 4. Kylie Minogue - Slow (MAJENTA Remix) 5. Kevin Karlson - No More (Original mix) [LoveStyle Records] 6. M.O.O.N. Pro, Katy Art - Everything is Changing (Original Mix) [Attractive Music] 7. Ben Ashton, Philip Manning - Way to you (Maxim Kurtys Remix) [Spirit Soul Records] 8. Nora En Pure - U got my Body (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes] 9. Madonna - Music (Vega Remix) 10. Mark Lower, Kasual - Promises (Original Mix) [Spirit Soul Records] 11. Papa Marlin, Fedorovski - Wondrous (Original Mix) [LoveStyle Records] 12. Anton Mayer - I don’t wanna know (Anthony El Mejor Edit) 13. Dj Nil & Anthony El Mejor - ‪#‎Gotmequestion‬ (Original Mix) [Red Stars Records] 14. Kadebostany - Castle in the Snow ( Ivan Spell Remix) #audio #Nu Disco

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
Other Projects:
    uniE603 Nita & Nel Ko Presents Best Of Dreamland Sessions 2014
    uniE603 Patrick DSP - From 0-1 Studio Sessions Vol 085
    uniE603 Marcelo Méndez - Deep & Deeper 107
    uniE603 This is our House - 4mplify Vs JJ Mat
    uniE603 Live At Escobar, Toronto Canada - April 16, 2015