Pepsi Is Blue - Kenny Cha

Published by Kenny Cha

  • 1 credits

Pepsi Is Blue - Kenny Cha Original Composition Trumpet 1: VanDarrell Woods Trumpet 2: Christian Conti Trombone: Yoshie Nakayama Alto Sax: Cam Wharram Tenor Sax 1: Tomoaki Baba Tenor Sax 2: Ryan Linvill Bari Sax: Josh Plotner Guitar: Yoav Eshed Piano: Jimin Park Bass: Sangouk Jung Drum Set: Anthony Fung Dec.1 2014 Monday Jazz Comp. Portfolio Concert (The Red Room; Café 939) #audio #swing #jazz

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
Other Projects:
    uniE603 The Clownfish - Kenny Cha
    uniE603 Somewhere, I Don't Know - Kenny Cha
    uniE603 Show Me The Blues - Kenny Cha
    uniE603 Tears Forever