MD Electro - Yearmix 2013 **FREE DOWNLOAD**

Published by MD Electro

  • 1 credits

Here is my Yearmix 2013, feel free to download! Hope you like it! Tracklist: 1. Shaun Bate & MD Electro - Fire & Ice (Original Mix) 2. Icona Pop - All Night (Filip Jenven & Mike Perry Remix) 3. Mr.Black feat. Esthera Sarita - Loud (Original Mix) 4. Ben West - Drop! (Original Mix) 5. Row Rocka - Gate 9 (Original Mix) 6. M-3ox feat. Heidrun - Beating Of My Heart (MD Electro & Shaun Bate Remix) 7. Samual James - Mega (Original Mix) 8. Tomtrax - Don't Stop (Skyfreak Remix) 9. Kambutcha feat. Set4Life - Love is a Beast (Club Mix) 10.Davis Redfield - Drop It (Extended Mix) 11.R&R Project - Ibiza (Original Mix) 12.Michael Woods - The Pit (Original Mix) 13.Sandro Silva - Payback (Original Mix) 14.Mightyfools - Footrocker (Original Mix) 15.Basslovers United - We Only Live Once (MD Electro & Skyfreak Remix) 16.Kenneth G - Rage-Aholics (Original Mix) 17.Orjan Nilsen vs Fingerling - Fable (Original Mix) 18.Timbo - Right In (Skyfreak Remix) 19.Dannic, Sick Individuals - Blueprint (Original Mix) 20.Walker & Daniels - Str!ke (Club Mix) 21.Hardwell, MAKJ - Countdown (Original Mix) 22.Skyfreak - Crazy (Original Mix) 23.Mightyfools - Go (Original Mix) 24.Beatman & Ludmilla - Bazantar (Paul Oakenfold Remix) 25.Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo - Let's Go (MD Electro Remix) 26.Julian Calor - Space Dial (Original Mix) For more info check: #audio #EDM #Yearmix #shaun #bate #md #electro #icona #pop #row #rocka #sandro #silva #mightyfools #dannic #hardwell #makj #calvin #harris #house #mr #black #gate #skyfreak #m3ox #tomtrax #2013

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
Other Projects:
    uniE603 MD Electro - MDE TO EDM Episode 001
    uniE603 MD Electro - MDE TO EDM Episode 007
    uniE603 MD Electro - MDE TO EDM Episode 010
    uniE603 MD Electro - MDE TO EDM Episode 005
    uniE603 Shaun Bate & MD Electro feat Monchee - Fire & Ice (Bigroom Mix) OUT NOW!