Mindex - Integrity (special mix)

Published by mindex

  • 1 credits

1. Sleepy (Feat. Christina Sofina) 2. Time Resonance 3. Snowfall 4. Return 5. Turquoise Dream (Feat. Tetsuroh Konishi) 6. Jazzy Mood 7. One Day in Cocoon (Feat. Yana Blinder) [Dubstep Mix] 8. Sunsets and Dawns 9. Purple Bass 10. Surreal Game 11. Little Creatures 12. Softer Than Delicate (Feat. Tetsuroh Konishi) "The Integrity album is the result of 5 years worth of Mindex's collected works. It consists of parts created in different moments of life, related to various of experiences. This album can be compared with a mandala, kaleidoscopic image, where totally different, unlike elements scrupulously assembled into one clear sonic painting. Experiences of meetings and separations, love, friendship, journeys, seasons and deep spiritual practices served as an inspiration for each track. As in all previous releases Mindex demonstrates here how beautiful, and delicate electronic, and live instruments could be merged; futuristic sound designs and Jazz. Deep basses, flurrying lower chakras, and ethereal female vocals that are capable of carrying your mind away to an unknown reality. If you like to dance to unhurried driving beats and travel into your inner self, behold fantastic landscapes in your imagination - this album is for you!" Mindex info: https://www.twine.fm/signin Buy whole album: https://www.twine.fm/signin https://www.twine.fm/signin https://www.twine.fm/signin #audio #Glitch #Jazz #Downtempo #Bass #Chillstep #Electronica #Christina #Sofina #Tetsuroh #Konishi

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
Other Projects:
    uniE603 Mindex - United Colors Of Bass (EP Minimix) OUT NOW!
    uniE603 Black Metal - Karton
    uniE603 NickBee - Moonlight (DISLTDCD001)
    uniE603 phunky fall mix