nisei23 - Bare Bones

Published by Rob Allen

  • 1 credits

The title track of the Bare Bones EP available on Lona Records This is the third EP from nisei23 (Rob Allen) a former member of Perfect Blue who parted company after the release their debut album "On a Higher Plane" The EP Contains 4 Tracks "Bare Bones" "Sakura" Sakura by nisei23 "We Make You (Green) We Make You (Green) by nisei23 and "In Minor Motion"' #audio #electronica #electronica #ambient #shoegaze #electroacoustic #mbv #GettyLicense

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
Other Projects:
    uniE603 nisei23 - Kanza
    uniE603 nisei23 - In Minor Motion
    uniE603 nisei23 - Sakura
    uniE603 nisei23 - Fall
    uniE603 nisei23 - Milenka