Published by Pure Morning

  • 1 credits

☯ ☯ ☯ The Broadcasting Department of Philadelphia is the debut album of Pure Morning, a tweegaze band from México. ☯ ☯ ☯ Pure Morning is: Jesús Sandoval - Guitar and vox Leyva Lara - Keys Jorge Sepulveda - Bass Mario Vidaña - Guitar Orlando Ortega - Drums Singles: Louder: Space Dive: Follow us: Released 17 July 2015 IN LOVING MEMORY OF JORGE SEPULVEDA, Our best friend. Produced by Jesús Sandoval Mixed and mastered by Jesús Sandoval @ Emma's House Studio All the lyrics and music written by Jesús Sandoval and Pure Morning All rights reserved to Pure Morning 2015 © Special thanks to Victor Gomez and David Peña tags #audio #Tweegaze #Shoegaze #Indiepop #Tweepop #Nugaze

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
Other Projects:
    uniE603 Unfounded Paradise
    uniE603 Space Dive
    uniE603 Louder
    uniE603 You
    uniE603 Alice