Contest: 2019 Dirtybird Campout DJ Competition

Published by Erin Riggers

0
  • 1 credits

This is my submission to Dirtybird's 2019 DJ contest on MIXCOOUD. Please hop on over to https://www.twine.fm/signin and vote for me by favoriting and re-posting my set!! Track list: 1. Set It Off (Justin Martin Party Starter Remix) - Strafe (@justin-martin-music) 2. Get Up Get Out (Extended Mix) - Born Dirty, jstlbby (@borndirtymusic) 3. Underground - CLB (@clb_sounds) 4. Solarised - Culprate, Tru Fonix (@culprate, @trufonix) 5. Break Law (drolood Flip) - Dog Blood (@dogblood) 6. Nuff Gal (Gettoblaster Remix) - Proper Villains (@proper-villains) 7. Robotics - Endor (@endortracksuk) 8. Tek Tek Tek - Danny Kolk, Mike McFly (@danny-kolk, @realmikemcfly) 9. Get That Hoe [Wile Out] - Candi 10. You Boy (Billy Kenny Remix) - Kyle Watson (@kyle-watson) 11. Polkadots (Oliver Twizt Remix) - Afrojack (@olivertwizt, @afrojack) 12. One Time - Andy P, CLB (@andypsounds, @clb_sounds) 13. Think - Mafia Kiss (@mafia-kiss) 14. Bullets (Mij Mack Remix) - Rico Tubbs (@rico, @mijmack) 15. Doom Doom - Mike McFly (@realmikemcfly) 16. Talking Bass Feat Stace Cadet (Rrotik Remix) - Airwolf, Stace Cadet (@airwolf, @stacecadetmusic, @rrotik) 17. Sultry Steel - GoldFFinch (@goldffinch) #audio #Breaks #dirtybird #campout #2019 #dj #contest

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
Other Projects:
    uniE603 Contest: TOP 10 FINALIST: 2018 Dirtybird DJ Competition:
    uniE603 Live: Elemental: NYE 2018
    uniE603 Live: Goodness 2018
    uniE603 Studio: All Aboard The Nope Train
    uniE603 Live: Seattle Hempfest 2019