We'll always have… Music! (Mixtape)

Published by Robert Helbig

  • 1 credits

My new single will come out on the 10th of September, it’s called “I’d go” and it’s part of a mini album that’s called “Free”. I am so much looking forward to share my work with you and to start traveling around to sing you all those songs that’ve kept secret for a long while! To make the awaiting shorter, I snuck out some time to prepare an uplifting mixtape for you!" http://sarahpofficial.com http://twitter.com/sarah_anna_p http://instagram.com/sarah_anna_p Mixtape Tracklist: - "Grashopper", Mokke - "Prayer feat. Khan", Tiefschwartz - "Nervous", Pikachunes - "Trust", Clarens - "Experience", Kacy Hill - "Weekend" (Jai Wolf Remix), Mocki - "DYLM", Taquwami - "Little Fluffy Clouds", The Orb - "Say You'll Be There" (Spice Girls cover), MØ - "Fine Wine", ASAP Rocky feat. M.I.A & Joe Fox - "Cold Stares", Nosaj Thing feat. Chance the Rapper & Maceo Haymes - "Clouds in Your Eyes" (Molo Remix), Sun Glitters feat. Sarah P. #audio #Mixtape #Mix #pop #rnb #Hip #Hop #electronic #Electronic #Pop #electro #pop #electropop

  • Comments (1)
  • Share/Embed

Chuckthespittah @Chuckthespittah2 years ago

The sounds are amazing


Other Projects:
    uniE603 Sun Glitters (feat. Sarah P.) - Clouds In Your Eyes (Sarah P. Rework)
    uniE603 Sarah P. - I'd Go
    uniE603 Sarah P. - Golden Deer (feat. Hiras)
    uniE603 Sarah P. - Little Soul
    uniE603 Ghostpoet - Meltdown (Felix Bombee Remix) | Click "Buy" for free DL!