I am Rover, 19 years old and live in Nijmegen, the Netherlands. I study Geography, Planology and Environment at the university, but music is my main priority in life. I don’t want to be part of a money-driven capitalist system that is draining earth’s resources and creating and sustaining inequality. That’s why I focus on my love for music and spreading love throughout the world, rather than ignoring the things that really matter and buying stuff I don’t need.

The music I love is house music, ranging from Kerri Chandler to Seth Troxler to Julian Perez and many more different styles/artists. I call it house music although I know it ain’t all in the house genre, but I use house as a term for the underground feeling it evokes. I just hate sell out artists/music.

My goal in producing music is creating a sound that people haven’t heard before, although it consists out of existing styles. And although house and techno and similar styles are my main thing, I also like to do some different stuff like making hiphop beats or whatever pops up in my mind.

I’m eager to cooperate with different artists and getting involved in movements, because in the first place I wanna have fun and in second place, I want to learn alot. In my eyes learning and developing never stops.

If you wanna get in touch, feel free to mail me at https://www.twine.fm/signin

#Rover #House #Techno #Underground #Producer #DJ #FLstudio #Vinyl #Records #Netherlands #Nijmegen #Eindhoven

Available to hire

Hire a freelancer today

There are thousands of other creative and digital freelancers available.