Teresa Maria Clelia Grillo
Torino, Italy
Last online: 2 years ago

Graduated in “Design e Comunicazione Visiva”, presently “Ecodesign” (Master of Science) student.
I’m a 22 years old and I’m from Calabria. I lived in Vibo Valentia until 2011, when I moved to Turin to attend the faculty of Design at the Politecnico di Torino. Even as a child, I always dreamed of becoming a designer. Thanks to my parents and to my father, owner of several clothing stores, I have known the world of fashion and art. In this way I became fond into textiles and materials. During childhood, I learned to understand clothes quality, touching them. During my studies I had the opportunity to discover the different fields of the world of design such as interior design or lighting design. I started showing also interest in graphic design and photography. In particular, I discovered social design, understanding how design can also be useful in situations of social disadvantage.

Interests: product design, graphic design, social design, fashion design, food design, photography, interior design, exhibit design, lighting design.

Full-time available as freelance designer.

© All rights are reserved. If you are interested in collaborations, publishing, buying or using some of my pictures, contact me via pm, Facebook or https://www.twine.fm/signin

  • Definition of scenarios.
  • Developing concept of products and systems.
  • Product development.
  • Sketches, technical drawings, 3D modelling and rendering.
  • Developing lighting design concept.
  • Lighting design.
  • Interior and exhibit design.
  • Social and Innovation design.
  • Marketing and Economic management of projects.
  • Brand and personal identity.
  • Teamwork.
Available to hire
What I Make (Skills):

Hire a freelancer today

There are thousands of other creative and digital freelancers available.