Hire our best DJS in Velsen Zuid, NL

Get quality creative freelancers to help you grow on Twine

Tell us what you need
Answer a few questions
Creative freelancers will pitch to you!

Tell us what you need
Answer a few questions
Creative freelancers will pitch to you!
Hire a DJ chevron-right
DJS > NL > Velsen Zuid

DJS for hire in Velsen Zuid, NL

We have over 200,000 creative freelancers! Twine will help you find the perfect DJ for your project.

DJ/PRODUCER RESIDENT DJ AT: INSOMNIA FM, LAZER FM. KLUBHOUSE RADIO and TRANCESOUND.NET BIOGRAPHY: http://jordyjurrius.wordpress.com/biography/ ================================================================ DISCOGRAPHY: - MRI (ORIGINAL MIX) [Seen Blue Records] July 19 2012 - FAITHLESS - INSOMNIA (BOOTLEG) [CDR] June 2013 - ID (ORIGINAL MIX) [Work In Progress] T.B.A. - More Releases Soon TBA ================================================================ RADIO SHOW TRANSLUCENT WAVES: (Progressive / Trance / Uplifting) Every month 2 hours long always the greatest tunes and guest mixes of great international DJ's. When: Every 1st Friday Station: www.lazerfm.com Show time: 23:00 CET / 22:00 GMT / 16:00 EST / 13:00 PST When: Every 1st Saturday Station: http://mixlr.com/klubhouse-radio/ Show time: 20:00 CET / 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST When: Every 4th Wednesday Station: www.insomniafm.com Show time: 21:00 CET / 20:00 GMT / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST ================================================================ RADIO SHOW PULSE LIQUID (Tech House / Techno) When: Every 1st Saturday Station: http://www.lazerfm.com/ Show time: 23:00 CET / 22:00 GMT / 17:00 EST / 14:00 PST ================================================================ FOR - sending promos - bookings - remixes Send an e-mail to: jordy.jurrius@gmail.com

How it works

play2 See how Twine works

1. Post a brief

It's free to post your project brief. Creatives will submit pitches which we review for quality.

2. Choose a creative

Hire the perfect creative for your project and get to work.

3. Manage your project

The Twine team will help you easily manage everything through Twine. Get your project finished fast with minimal effort.

4. Finish and Pay

Send payment securely through Twine. We won't release it until you're happy with the work you receive.

Get started now chevron-right

What our customers say:

“He completed the project quickly and the end design was just what I wanted.”

@iiOccide

“A lot of people commented on the great artwork and couldn't believe I'd organised it through a website.”

@JossHannah

Latest djs posts from the blog:

See the big picture! How to plan your content effectively

Creative content can be a huge boon for your business. For instance, a well-crafted explainer video can increase engagement and drive conversions, whilst logos and other design work can do wonders for...

Read more chevron-right
What are the different types of agency and how well do they perform?

Getting quality creative content is hard. New businesses don’t always have the resources to hire a permanent staff member for content like explainer videos and graphic design. So, they often tur...

Read more chevron-right
How can small businesses achieve a positive ROI?

Getting a positive ROI as a new business can be bloody hard. It’s like pushing a heavy boulder up a hill when someone’s timing you. Raising investment is incredibly time consuming , and th...

Read more chevron-right
View more on the blog chevron-right
Other creatives in your area

See what other creative services Twine professionals can offer you in Velsen Zuid, NL:

Bring your project to life today

Get started