Bakè Swing

Published by Sigaah

  • 1 credits

‘Let there be house!’ New house mixtape with mad groove. Listen UP! Tracklist: Tinashe - Vulnerable (Pomo Remix) Talib Kweli - Butterfly (Feat. Steffanie Christi'an) Pham feat. Yung Fusion - Movements (Delusion Remix) G-Eazy ft. Devon Baldwin - Lets Get Lost (Louis Futon Remix) Roy Woods - All Of You (E.DOZA REMIX) Boyan - Rock Your Body Selah Sue feat. Childish Gambino - Together (Marlin Remix) Faith Evans - Love Like This (Jaël Edition) Whitney Houston - Fine (LeMarquis & FAB Remix) Janet Jackson - Love Will Never Do (Kource Remix) Keri x Nicole Keri - Scream (Kource Remix) Whatisalex. - Touch The Sky kev - Girls These Days LeMarquis - Holding Me, Touching Me Childish Gambino - Sober (LeMarquis Cover) Towkio - Reflection Estelle ft. Kanye West- American Boy (EZRA Remix) DTWEEZER - Ghetto Superstar SPZRKT & Sango - How Do You Love Me (Chris McClenney Remix) Tom Misch - Clapclapclap art by: #sigaah #sigaahbeats #audio #House #House #Future #Soulection

  • Comments (0)
  • Share/Embed
Other Projects:
    uniE603 1. The future
    uniE603 11. The future(eelectrosmog part edit)
    uniE603 Adele - Hello (LYAR ft. Taps & JDam Cover) | Deep'Paradise