Oriane Alessandri
Le Locle, Switzerland
Last online: 4 days ago
Available to hire

Hello, I’m Oriane, I’m a Graphic designer and I’m 27 years old.

I actually share my work time. Indeed, I’m working at 60% for a pharmaceutical company where I use to do advertising for points of sells, merchandising, banner, newsletter and sometimes advertising campagne like Valentin’s day.

I also work as a freelancer, where I can explore more creativity and skills. My clients are as different as there are jobs in the world! I’ve regularly worked for a restaurant, different shops like a flower shops, cbd shops, industrial lights shops or individuals people. I’ve done logos, branding, business cards, flyers, posters or updating a website for them.

In my previous job, I was in a print factory where I worked for big charity organisation and a publishing house. Now I use to work with a lot of different supports of communication like editorial design, graphic design and a bit less web design.

I know almost perfectly Indesign, photoshop or illustrator but I also like to learn new skills and sometimes I try to use CD4, Final cut or Font lab.

Employment and project experience
11_2017_ - Galenicare Management (60%)
02_2017_ -Freelancer (100-40%)
12_2015_02_2017 - Gasser Media (60%- 80%)

Qualifications and education
_Pet, Cambridge, Eurocentre language school, London (first in progress)
_CFC, Graphic designer, School of arts, La Chaux-de-fond

Standard Rate:
$100 per day ($12.5 per hour)

Industry Experience:
Healthcare, Manufacturing, Other

Gear & Software Experience:
Adobe InDesign ( Expert )
Adobe Photoshop ( Expert )
Adobe Illustrator ( Expert )

Hire a freelancer today

There are thousands of other creative and digital freelancers available.